Chance to show the world – in 12 award categories

Milton Keynes skyline
Milton Keynes skyline

THERE are 12 award categories as well as one overall winner in this year’s Milton Keynes and North Bucks Chamber of Commerce Business Excellence Awards.

The deadline for entries is July 31 in advance and the organisers are keen to encourage people to get their nominations in plenty of time.

A glittering awards dinner and ceremony night will be held at stadium:mk on October 20. The categories are:

1. MK & NB Entrepreneur of the Year

2. Business of the Year (above £5m turnover).

3. Business of the Year (£1 - £5m turnover).

4. Business of the Year (below £1m turnover)

5. Achievement in International Trade.

6. Best Business Improvement through application of Innovation / Technology.

7. Award for Excellence in People Development.

8. Business Supporting the Local Community.

9. Excellence in Customer Care.

10. Energy and Environmental Award.

11. Most Innovative Use of Digital Media in Communications.

12. Manufacturing Excellence Award.

> To enter the awards, visit via the external link button at top left.