Milton Keynes MP candidates announced ahead of general election

Political parties across Milton Keynes have announced their MP candidates for the upcoming general election.

Tuesday, 2nd May 2017, 10:17 am
Updated Tuesday, 9th May 2017, 8:23 pm
Current MPs Mark Lancaster and Iain Stewart

Current Conservative MPs, Mark Lancaster and Iain Stewart, have confirmed to be re-contesting their seats.

Labour have announced Hannah O’Neill, current deputy leader at MK Council, and Charlynne Pullen, as their candidates.

Tahir Maher and Imogen Shepherd-DuBey will stand for MP with the Liberal Democrats.

Hannah O'Neill and Charlynne Pullenwill

UKIP have announced Vince Peddle and Jeff Wyatt as their candidates.

Green Party has selected Graham Findlay for MK South and Alan Francis for MK North.

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey
Hannah O'Neill and Charlynne Pullenwill
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey